001 Columbus Road, Floor 4 Contact Us! (222) 890 60
Donate Get Involved
Our Team


Convoy of Hope has a dedicated and compassionate team of talented individuals who each bring a unique set of expertise and experience to the organization. Though everyone serves a different role, each person is committed to helping feed millions of people in need in the United States and around the world.


Hal Donaldson, President & Chief Executive Officer

Keith Boucher, Senior Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Kregg Hood, Senior Vice President & Chief Business Officer

Kary KingslandSenior Vice President – U.S. Program and Disaster Services

Dan Clark, Vice President — Partner Development

Terry Hoggard, Vice President — International Program

Erick Meier, Vice President — Supply Chain

Kirk Noonan, Vice President — Creative Communications

Tammy Raby, Vice President — Human Resources

Michael Redmon, Vice President — Community Events

Randy Rich, Vice President — Administration

Rick Waggoner, Vice President — Development


Mike Clark, Senior Director — Humanitarian Affairs

Dan Clopine, Senior Director — Finance

Steve Donaldson, Senior Director — Rural Compassion

Molly Erickson, Senior Director — Public Relations

Tim Kotras, Senior Director — Information Technology

Jeff Neal, Senior Director — Corporate Relations

Jeff Nene, Special Assistant to the President/National Spokesperson

Kimarie PageSenior Director — Special Events

Jeff Roman, Executive Director — feedONE & Integrated Marketing

Kevin Rose, Senior Director — International Program Operations

Ron Showers, Executive Director — Global Training

Jason StreubelSenior Director — Program Effectiveness & Training

Jeff Swaim, Executive Director — Church Relations

Tami Trivitt, Senior Director — Data Development

Jaimie Trussell, Senior Director — Community Engagement

Nick Wiersma, Senior Director — Disaster Services Engagement


Joshua Alemayehu, Ethiopia

Maria BaylonPhilippines

Bryan Burr, Kenya

Iris Fugon, Honduras

Pablo Gomez, Latin America Field Operations Director

Raul Manuel, Director of Global Relations

Winny Menendez, El Salvador

Daudi Msseemmaa, Africa Field Operations Director

Elianchea Shang’a, Tanzania

Lookens Pickering, Assistant Executive Director of Mission of Hope, Haiti


At Convoy of Hope we are committed to our mission. In order to help us fulfill that mission, we have gathered a team of committed professionals that represent excellence and integrity in their field and are driven by a passion to feed the world.

Kevin Jonas
Honorary Chairman
Principal, Jonas Group
Brad Rosenberg
Pastor, Tri County Assembly
Kay Logsdon
Sr. Vice President, The Food Channel
Barry Corey, Ph.D.
President, Biola University
David Cribbs
President, DCBC Development
Court Durkalski
Vice Chairman
CEO, Truline Industries
Dominick Garcia
Partner, Friedman, Garcia & Friedman
Randy Hurst
Director of Advancement, Assemblies of God World Missions
Tom Carter
Cardiothoracic Surgeon
Hugh “Ossie” Mills
Vice President, Oral Roberts UniversityChief Executive OfficerGEB AmericaExecutive Director, Empowered 21
Brad Trask
Pastor, Brighton Assembly of God
Dishan Wickramaratne
Senior Pastor, People’s Church
Aaron Cole
Senior Pastor, Life Church
Nick Garza
Secretary-Treasurer, DMin NPLAD Assemblies of God
Cheryl Jamison
Pastor/Executive Team Member, Eastridge Church
Klayton Ko
Senior Pastor, First Assembly
Kirk Yamaguchi
Senior Pastor, Canyon View Church


Dr. Don Argue, Ambassador at Large

Ambassador Tony Hall, Special Advisor on Hunger

Mike McClaflin, Special Assistant to the President

Dr. Thomas Trask, Global Ambassador

Donate Now